Associate Professor Ted Wilkes

Co-Deputy Chairs
Ms Coralie Ober
Mr Scott Wilson

Executive members
Associate Professor Noel Hayman

Other members
Ms Dea Delaney Thiele
Ms Donna Ah Chee
Mrs Wendy Casey
Dr Colin Dillon
Mr Bradley Freeburn
Professor Dennis Gray
Ms Marion Hansen
Dr John Herron
Mr Romlie Mokak
David McGrath

NIDAC advisors
Mr Gino Vumbaca
Department of Health and Ageing — National Drug Strategy
Department of Health and Ageing — Office of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Health
Department of Families, Housing, Community Services and Indigenous Affairs

Denise Gilchrist
Richard Chalk