Melbourne
28 Feb (Wed)Consultation Forum
(afternoon)
1 March (Thurs)Meeting
Darwin
1 May (Tues)Agency Consultation
Forum and Meeting
Alice Springs
2 May (Thurs)Agency Consultation
Forum and Meeting
Broome
1 August (Wed)Consultation Forum
(afternoon)
2 August (Thurs)Meeting
Adelaide
14 November (Wed)Consultation Forum
(afternoon)
15 Nov (Thurs)Meeting
Executive Meetings
15 Feb (Thurs)Teleconference
19 April (Thurs)Teleconference
20 July (Thurs)Teleconference
18 October (Thurs)Teleconference